We grant you more than the statutory right of withdrawal for unopened goods. You can also return us opened products.

The right of withdrawal for opened products can only be claimed once per product: Products that have been ordered twice and that have been opened or products that have already been reimbursed for a previous order are excluded from the right of withdrawal.

So that we know whether we need to dispose of the product or not, we would be extremely grateful if you provided information. You can find all information on our cancellation form. Please send this back to us together with the products. This way we can allocate your return to your order and you will get your money back faster. Please note that the postage for the return is at your expense. Please vrequest a receipt so that you can show us proof of your return.


Right of withdrawal for consumers

(A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that cannot be attributed primarily to their commercial or independent professional activity.)

Revocation instructions

Right of withdrawal

You have the right to withdraw from this contract within one month without giving reasons.
The withdrawal period is one month from the day

- on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier who has taken possession of the goods, if you have ordered one or more goods as part of a single order and it is delivered in the same way;

To exercise your right of withdrawal, you must us (Five Skincare GmbH, Badenerstr. 575, 8048 Zurich, telephone number: +41797186083, e-mail address: hello@fiveskincare.com) by means of a clear statement (e.g. a sent letter or e-mail) about your decision to withdraw from this contract. You can use the attached model cancellation form, which is not mandatory.

To meet the cancellation period, it is sufficient for you to send the communication about exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired .

Consequences of revocation

If you withdraw from this contract, we will owe you all payments we have received from you, including delivery costs (except for the additional costs resulting from your choosing a different type of delivery than that of have chosen the cheapest standard delivery offered to us) immediately and at the latest within 14 days from the day on which we received the notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment, we use the same means of payment that you used in the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; under no circumstances will you be charged fees for this repayment.

We can refuse the repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided proof that you have sent the goods back , whichever is earlier.

You have the goods immediately and in any event not later than 14 days from the day on which you inform us of the cancellation of this contract, returned or handed over to us or to Five Skincare GmbH, c/o Fulfillment.swiss, Isenrietstrasse 19, 8617 Mönchaltorf, Switzerland . The deadline is met if you send the goods back before the period of 14 days has expired.

You bear the direct costs of returning the goods.

You only have to pay for any diminished value of the goods if this diminished value is due to the handling of the goods that is not necessary to establish the nature, characteristics and functioning of the goodsReasons for exclusion or expiry

The right of withdrawal does not apply to contracts

  • for the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the manufacture of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer;
  • for the delivery of goods that can spoil quickly or whose use-by date would quickly expire;
  • for the delivery of alcoholic beverages, the price of which was agreed upon conclusion of the contract, but which can be delivered no earlier than 30 days after the conclusion of the contract and the current value of which depends on fluctuations on the market over which the entrepreneur has no influence;
  • for the delivery of newspapers, periodicals or magazines with the exception of subscription contracts.
The right of withdrawal expires prematurely for contracts

  • for the delivery of sealed goods which, for reasons of health protection or hygiene, are not suitable for return if their seal has been removed after delivery;
  • for the delivery of goods if these were inseparably mixed with other goods after delivery due to their nature;
  • for the delivery of sound or video recordings or computer software in a sealed package if the seal has been broken after delivery.


Example cancellation form

(If you want to cancel the contract, please fill out this form and send it back.)

  • To Five Skincare GmbH, Badenerstr. 575, 8048 Zurich, email address: hello@fiveskincare.com:
  • I/we (*) hereby revoke the contract concluded by me/us (*) for the purchase of the following goods (*) / the provision of the following service (*)
  • Ordered on (*)/ received on (*)
  • Name of consumer(s)
  • Address of the consumer(s)
  • Signature of the consumer(s) (only if notification is on paper)
  • date
(*) Delete where not applicable.

.

Nous vous accordons plus que le droit de rétractation légal pour les marchandises non ouvertes. Vous pouvez également nous retourner des produitsouvertsproduits.

Le droit de rétractation pour les produits ouverts ne peut être réclamé qu'une seule fois par produit : les produits commandés deux fois et qui ont été ouverts ou les produits déjà remboursés lors d'une précédente commande sont exclus du droit de rétractation.

Afin que nous sachions si nous devons ou non éliminer le produit, nous vous serions extrêmement reconnaissants de nous fournir des informations. Vous trouverez toutes les informations sur notre formulaire d'annulation. Veuillez nous le renvoyer avec les produits. De cette façon, nous pouvons attribuer votre retour à votre commande et vous serez remboursé plus rapidement. Veuillez noter que les frais de port pour le retour sont à votre charge. Veuillez vdemander un reçu afin de pouvoir nous montrer une preuve de votre retour.


Droit de rétractation pour les consommateurs

(Un consommateur est toute personne physique qui conclut une transaction légale à des fins qui ne peuvent être attribuées principalement à son activité commerciale ou professionnelle indépendante.)

Instructions de révocation

Droit de rétractation

Vous avez le droit de vous rétracter du présent contrat dans un délai d'un mois sans donner de motif.
Le délai de rétractation est d'un mois à compter du jour

- où vous ou un tiers nommé par vous qui est pas le transporteur qui a pris possession de la marchandise, si vous avez commandé une ou plusieurs marchandises dans le cadre d'une seule commande et qu'elle est livrée de la même manière ;

Pour exercer votre droit de rétractation, vous devez nous (Five Skincare GmbH, Badenerstr. 575, 8048 Zurich, numéro de téléphone : +41797186083, adresse e-mail : hello@fiveskincare.com) au moyen d'une déclaration claire (par exemple, une lettre ou un e-mail ) de votre décision de résilier ce contrat. Vous pouvez utiliser le modèle de formulaire d'annulation ci-joint, qui n'est pas obligatoire.

Pour respecter le délai d'annulation, il vous suffit d'envoyer la communication sur l'exercice de votre droit d'annulation avant l'annulation période est expirée.

Conséquences de la révocation

Si vous vous rétractez de ce contrat, nous vous serons redevables de tous les paiements que nous avons reçus de votre part, y compris les frais de livraison (à l'exception des frais supplémentaires résultant du choix par vous d'un mode de livraison différent de celui d'avoir choisi le moins cher livraison standard qui nous est offerte) immédiatement et au plus tard dans les 14 jours à compter du jour où nous avons reçu la notification de votre résiliation du présent contrat. Pour ce remboursement, nous utilisons le même moyen de paiement que celui que vous avez utilisé lors de la transaction d'origine, à moins que quelque chose d'autre n'ait été expressément convenu avec vous ; en aucun cas des frais ne vous seront facturés pour ce remboursement.

Nous pouvons refuser le remboursement jusqu'à ce que nous ayons reçu la marchandise en retour ou jusqu'à ce que vous ayez fourni la preuve que vous avez renvoyé la marchandise, selon la première éventualité.

Vous avez les marchandises immédiatement et en tout état de cause au plus tard 14 jours à compter du jour où vous nous informez de l'annulation de ce contrat, retournées ou remises à us ou à Five Skincare GmbH, c/o Fulfillment.swiss, Isenrietstrasse 19, 8617 Mönchaltorf, Suisse . Le délai est respecté si vous renvoyez la marchandise avant l'expiration du délai de 14 jours.

Vous supportez les frais directs de renvoi de la marchandise.

Vous ne devez payer la valeur diminuée de la marchandise que si cette valeur diminuée est due à une manipulation de la marchandise qui n'est pas nécessaire pour établir la nature, les caractéristiques et le fonctionnement du marchandisesMotifs d'exclusion ou d'expiration

Le droit de rétractation ne s'applique pas aux contrats

  • pour la livraison de biens qui ne sont pas préfabriqués et pour la fabrication desquels une sélection ou une détermination individuelle par le consommateur est décisive ou qui sont clairement adaptés aux besoins personnels du consommateur ;
  • pour la livraison de marchandises pouvant se détériorer rapidement ou dont la date de péremption expirerait rapidement ;
  • pour la livraison de boissons alcoolisées dont le prix a été convenu lors de la conclusion du contrat, mais qui peuvent être livrées au plus tôt 30 jours après la conclusion du contrat et dont la valeur actuelle dépend des fluctuations du marché sur lesquelles l'entrepreneur n'a aucune influence ;
  • pour la livraison de journaux, périodiques ou magazines à l'exception des contrats d'abonnement.
Le droit de rétractation expire prématurément pour les contrats

  • pour la livraison de marchandises scellées qui, pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou d'hygiène, ne peuvent pas être retournées si leur scellé a été retiré après la livraison ;
  • pour la livraison de marchandises si celles-ci ont été mélangées de manière indissociable avec d'autres marchandises après la livraison en raison de leur nature ;
  • pour la livraison d'enregistrements sonores ou vidéo ou de logiciels informatiques dans un emballage scellé si le sceau a été brisé après la livraison.


Exemple de formulaire d'annulation

(Si vous souhaitez annuler le contrat, veuillez remplir ce formulaire et le renvoyer.)

  • À Five Skincare GmbH, Badenerstr. 575, 8048 Zurich, adresse e-mail : hello@fiveskincare.com :
  • Je/nous (*) révoque/révoquons par la présente le contrat conclu par moi/nous (*) pour l'achat des biens suivants (*) / la fourniture du service suivant (*)
  • Commandé le (*)/reçu le (*)
  • Nom du ou des consommateurs
  • Adresse du ou des consommateurs
  • Signature du ou des consommateurs (uniquement si la notification est sur papier)
  • date
(*) Biffer les mentions inutiles.

.